MANAGEMENT

Home / MANAGEMENT

WolleKleinGruenerStrich

Wolfgang Sievers

Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Sievers (1957) accomplished an apprenticeship as toolmaker and engineering studies. After graduating in the field of production technology he has been working in process planning, production engineering, project management at a major car company.

2007 Wolfgang Sievers started at FACTON, which is market-leading in developing a software for enterprise product cost calculation, where he took responsibility for product cost calculation in technical production as well as for benchmark-data.

Since 2011 he has implemented cost engineering departments in two companies.

Therefore, Wolfgang Sievers has influenced the development of industrial manufacturing and its accompanying IT solutions for more than 30 years already.

Andy Witt

Dipl. Ing. Andy Witt (1983) studied computing engineering specialized in applied mathematics and applied physics at Technical University Hamburg-Harburg.
During his studies he has been working on the development and digital realization of software-modules (process standard time calculator, logistics calculator, learning curves, integration of a tool cost calculation). Furthermore he developed a data content and gave trainings for FACTON, before he changed to product management to express greater importance to the rising demands for data content and technology processes within the company.
As consultant Andy Witt supported companies in realizing different cost calculation tools and can reach on a broad expertise in applied and scientific software programming in cost engineering as well as in data base development and analysis.

MANAGEMENT

Home / MANAGEMENT

 

WolleKleinGruenerStrich

Wolfgang Sievers

Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Sievers (Jg. 1957) absolvierte nach der Lehre zum Werkzeugmacher ein Maschinenbaustudium. Nach dem Abschluss der Fachrichtung Fertigungstechnik arbeitete er als Prozessplaner, Betriebsingenieur, Projektleiter und im Projektmanagement bei einem namenhaften Automobilhersteller.

2007 übernahm er in der Firma FACTON, die markführend eine Softwarelösung für Enterprise Produktkostenkalkulation erstellt, die Verantwortung für die fertigungstechnische Produktkostenkalkulation sowie für die Benchmarkdaten.

Seit 2011 hat er in zwei Firmen die Cost Engineering Abteilung mit implementiert und prägt damit seit mehr als 30 Jahre die Entwicklung in der industriellen Produktion und der begleitenden IT.

 

Andy Witt

Dipl.-Ing. Andy Witt (geb. 1983) studierte an der Technischen Universität Hamburg Harburg Informatik-Ingenieurwesen spezialisiert auf angewandte Mathematik und angewandte Physik.
Während seines Studiums arbeitete er an der Erarbeitung und softwaretechnischen Umsetzung von Software-Modulen (Prozess-Vorgabezeitrechnern, Logistikrechner, Lernkurven, Integration einer Werkzeugkostenberechnung usw.). Des Weiteren baute er einen Datencontent auf und gab Anwender-Schulungen für die FACTON GmbH, bevor er in deren Produktmanagement wechselte, um der großen Nachfrage an Datencontent und Technologieprozessen innerhalb der Firma mehr Gewicht zu verleihen.
Als Unternehmensberater beriet Andy Witt Firmen bei der Umsetzung verschiedener Kostenkalkulations-Tools und kann auf eine breite Expertise in angewandter und wissenschaftlicher Softwareprogrammierung, im Cost Engineering sowie in der Datenbank-Erstellung und -Analyse zurückgreifen.